建立 Web ACL - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

建立 Web ACL

若要建立新的 Web ACL,請按照此頁面上的程序使用 Web ACL 建立精靈。

生產流量風險

在 Web ACL 中針對生產流量部署變更之前,請先在測試或測試環境中對其進行測試和調整,直到您熟悉對流量的潛在影響為止。然後在啟用生產流量之前,在計數模式下測試和調整您更新的規則。如需準則,請參閱測試和調整您的AWS WAF保護

注意

在網頁 ACL 中使用超過 1,500 個 WCU 會產生超出基本網頁 ACL 價格的成本。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF網路 ACL 容量單位 (WCU)AWS WAF定價

建立 Web ACL
  1. 請登入AWS Management Console並開啟AWS WAF主控台,網址為 https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Web ACL,然後選擇 Create web ACL (建立 Web ACL)

  3. 對於 Name (名稱),輸入您要用來識別此 Web ACL 的名稱。

    注意

    建立 Web ACL 後無法修改名稱。

  4. (選擇性) 對於 Description - optional (描述 - 選用性),如果需要,請為 Web ACL 輸入較長的描述。

  5. CloudWatch 指標名稱,變更預設名稱 (如果適用)。遵循主控台上的指引,以瞭解有效的字元。名稱不能包含特殊字元、空格或保留給 AWS WAF 使用的指標名稱,包括「All」和「Default_Action」。

    注意

    建立 Web ACL 之後,就無法變更 CloudWatch 量度名稱。

  6. 在 [資源類型] 下,選擇您要與此 Web ACL 建立關聯的AWS資源類別 (Amazon CloudFront 分發或區域資源)。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 建立 Web ACL 與資源的關聯或取消關聯 AWS

  7. 對於「地區」,如果您已選擇區域資源類型,請選擇AWS WAF要儲存 Web ACL 的地區。

    您只需要針對區域資源類型選擇此選項。對於 CloudFront 分發,針對全球 () 應用程式,區域會硬式編碼至美國東部 (維吉尼亞北部CloudFront) 區域。us-east-1

  8. (僅限CloudFront 分佈) 針對 Web 請求檢查大小限制-選用,如果您要指定不同的本體檢驗大小限制,請選取限制。檢查超過CloudFront 預設 16 KB 的機身尺寸可能會產生額外費用。如需此選項的詳細資訊,請參閱 CloudFront Web ACL 的車身檢查尺寸限制

  9. (選擇性) 針對關聯AWS資源-選用,如果您要立即指定資源,請選擇 [新增AWS資源]。在對話方塊中,選擇您要關聯的資源,然後選擇 [新增]。 AWS WAF返回「描述 Web ACL 和相關AWS資源」頁面。

  10. 選擇下一步

  11. (選用) 如果您要新增受管規則群組,在 Add rules and rule groups (新增規則和規則群組) 頁面上,選擇 Add rules (新增規則),然後選擇 Add managed rule groups (新增受管規則群組)。對於您要新增的每個受管規則群組執行下列動作:

    1. Add managed rule groups (新增受管規則群組) 頁面上,展開 AWS 受管規則群組或您選擇的 AWS Marketplace 賣方清單。

    2. 針對您要新增的規則群組,在「動作」欄中,開啟「新增至 Web ACL」切換。

      若要自訂 Web ACL 使用規則群組的方式,請選擇 [編輯]。以下是常見的自訂設定:

      • 覆寫部分或所有規則的規則動作。如果您未定義規則的覆寫動作,則評估會使用規則群組內定義的規則動作。如需此選項的詳細資訊,請參閱規則群組中的動作覆寫

      • 新增範圍向下陳述式,以減少規則群組檢查的 Web 要求範圍。如需此選項的詳細資訊,請參閱範圍向下語句

      • 某些受管規則群組會要求您提供其他組態。請參閱受管規則群組提供者的說明文件。如需AWS受管規則規則群組的特定資訊,請參閱AWS的受管規則 AWS WAF

      完成設定後,請選擇 [儲存規則]。

    選擇 Add rules (新增規則) 以完成新增受管規則,並回到 Add rules and rule group (新增規則和規則群組) 頁面。

  12. (選用) 如果您要新增自己的規則群組,在 Add rules and rule groups (新增規則和規則群組) 頁面上,選擇 Add rules (新增規則),然後選擇 Add my own rules and rule groups (新增我自己的規則和規則群組)。對於您要新增的每個規則群組執行下列動作:

    1. Add my own rules and rule groups (新增我自己的規則和規則群組) 頁面上,選擇 Rule group (規則群組)

    2. 名稱中,輸入要用於此 Web ACL 中規則群組規則的名稱。請勿使用以AWSShieldPreFM或開頭的名稱PostFM。這些字串是保留的,或者可能會與其他服務為您管理的規則群組造成混淆。請參閱 由其他服務提供的規則群組

    3. 從清單中選擇規則群組,然後選擇 [新增規則]。

  13. (選用) 如果您要新增自己的規則,在 Add rules and rule groups (新增規則和規則群組) 頁面上,選擇 Add rules (新增規則)Add my own rules and rule groups (新增我自己的規則和規則群組)Rule builder (規則建置器)Rule visual editor (規則視覺化編輯器)

    注意

    主控台 Rule visual editor (規則視覺化編輯器) 支援一個層級的巢狀化。例如,您可以使用單一邏輯ANDOR陳述式,並在其中嵌套一個層級的其他陳述式,但您無法在邏輯陳述式中巢狀化邏輯陳述式。若要管理更複雜的規則陳述式,請使用 Rule JSON editor(規則 JSON 編輯器)。如需有關規則的所有選項的資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF 規則

    此程序涵蓋 Rule visual editor (規則視覺化編輯器)

    1. 對於 Name (名稱),輸入您要用來識別此規則的名稱。請勿使用以AWSShieldPreFM或開頭的名稱PostFM。這些字串是保留的,或者可能會與其他服務為您管理的規則群組造成混淆。

    2. 根據您的需求輸入規則定義。您可以在邏輯語句AND和規則語句中組合規OR則。精靈會根據內容,引導您完成每個規則的選項。如需規則選項的相關資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF 規則

    3. 對於 Action (動作),選取規則在比對到 Web 請求時要採取的動作。如需有關您的選擇的相關資訊,請參閱 規則動作Web ACL 規則和規則群組評估

      如果您正在使用CAPTCHAChallenge動作,請視需要調整規則的免疫時間組態。如果未指定設定,則規則會從 Web ACL 繼承該設定。若要修改 Web ACL 免疫時間設定,請在建立 Web ACL 之後對其進行編輯。有關免疫時間的更多信息,請參閱時間戳記到期:權杖豁免時間

      注意

      如果您在其中一項規則中使用CAPTCHA或規Challenge則動作,或是規則群組中的規則動作覆寫,系統會向您收取額外費用。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF 定價

      如果您想要自訂要求或回應,請選擇該要求或回應的選項,然後填入您的自訂詳細資訊。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 定制的 Web 請求和響應 AWS WAF

      如果您希望規則為匹配的 Web 請求添加標籤,請選擇相應的選項並填寫標籤詳細信息。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS WAF標籤, 上, 网, 請求

    4. 選擇新增規則

  14. 選擇 Web ACL 的預設動作,Block或Allow。當 Web ACL 中的規則未明確允許或封鎖AWS WAF要求時,這是針對要求所採取的動作。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 網頁 ACL 預設動作

    如果要自定義默認操作,請選擇該操作的選項並填寫自定義的詳細信息。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 定制的 Web 請求和響應 AWS WAF

  15. 您可以定義 Token 網域清單,以啟用受保護應用程式之間的權杖共用。當您將AWS受管規則規則群組用於詐騙控制帳戶建立詐騙預防 (ACFP)、AWS WAFAWS WAF詐騙控制帳戶接管預防 (ATP) 和機器人控制時,您實Challenge作的和動作以及AWS WAF應用程式整合 SDK 會使用 Token。CAPTCHA

    不允許使用公共後綴。例如,您無法使用gov.auco.uk做為權杖網域。

    默認情況下,僅AWS WAF接受保護資源的域令牌。如果您在此清單中新增 Token 網域,請AWS WAF接受清單中所有網域和相關資源網域的權杖。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 設定 Web ACL 權杖網域清單

  16. 選擇下一步

  17. 在「設定規則優先順序」頁面中,選取規則和規則群組,並將其移至您要AWS WAF處理它們的順序。 AWS WAF處理從清單頂端開始的規則。儲存 Web ACL 時,會依照規則的列示順序,AWS WAF將數字優先順序設定指定給規則。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 Web ACL 中規則和規則群組的處理順序

  18. 選擇下一步

  19. 在「設定測量結果」頁面中,檢閱選項並套用您需要的任何更新。您可以為多個來源提供相同的量度名稱,以合併來自多個來源的CloudWatch 量度。

  20. 選擇下一步

  21. Review and create web ACL (檢閱並建立 Web ACL) 頁面中,檢查您的定義。如果您要變更任何區域,請針對區域選擇 Edit (編輯)。這會帶您回到 Web ACL 精靈中的頁面。進行任何變更,然後在頁面中選擇 Next (下一步),直到您返回 Review and create web ACL (檢閱並建立 Web ACL) 頁面為止。

  22. 選擇 建立 Web ACL。您的新 Web ACL 會列在 Web ACL 頁面中。

Creating a web ACL - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Creating a web ACL

To create a new web ACL, use the web ACL creation wizard following the procedure on this page.

Production traffic risk

Before you deploy changes in your web ACL for production traffic, test and tune them in a staging or testing environment until you are comfortable with the potential impact to your traffic. Then test and tune your updated rules in count mode with your production traffic before enabling them. For guidance, see Testing and tuning your AWS WAF protections.

Note

Using more than 1,500 WCUs in a web ACL incurs costs beyond the basic web ACL price. For more information, see AWS WAF web ACL capacity units (WCUs) and AWS WAF Pricing.

To create a web ACL
  1. Sign in to the AWS Management Console and open the AWS WAF console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/wafv2/.

  2. Choose Web ACLs in the navigation pane, and then choose Create web ACL.

  3. For Name, enter the name that you want to use to identify this web ACL.

    Note

    You can't change the name after you create the web ACL.

  4. (Optional) For Description - optional, enter a longer description for the web ACL if you want to.

  5. For CloudWatch metric name, change the default name if applicable. Follow the guidance on the console for valid characters. The name can't contain special characters, white space, or metric names reserved for AWS WAF, including "All" and "Default_Action."

    Note

    You can't change the CloudWatch metric name after you create the web ACL.

  6. Under Resource type, choose the category of AWS resource that you want to associate with this web ACL, either Amazon CloudFront distributions or Regional resources. For more information, see Associating or disassociating a web ACL with an AWS resource.

  7. For Region, if you've chosen a Regional resource type, choose the Region where you want AWS WAF to store the web ACL.

    You only need to choose this option for Regional resource types. For CloudFront distributions, the Region is hard-coded to the US East (N. Virginia) Region, us-east-1, for Global (CloudFront) applications.

  8. (CloudFront, API Gateway, Amazon Cognito, App Runner, and Verified Access) For Web request inspection size limit - optional, if you want to specify a different body inspection size limit, select the limit. Inspecting body sizes over the default of 16 KB can incur additional costs. For information about this option, see Managing body inspection size limits.

  9. (Optional) For Associated AWS resources - optional, if you want to specify your resources now, choose Add AWS resources. In the dialog box, choose the resources that you want to associate, and then choose Add. AWS WAF returns you to the Describe web ACL and associated AWS resources page.

  10. Choose Next.

  11. (Optional) If you want to add managed rule groups, on the Add rules and rule groups page, choose Add rules, and then choose Add managed rule groups. Do the following for each managed rule group that you want to add:

    1. On the Add managed rule groups page, expand the listing for AWS managed rule groups or for the AWS Marketplace seller of your choice.

    2. For the rule group that you want to add, in the Action column, turn on the Add to web ACL toggle.

      To customize how your web ACL uses the rule group, choose Edit. The following are common customization settings:

      • Override the rule actions for some or all rules. If you don't define an override action for a rule, the evaluation uses the rule action that's defined inside the rule group. For information about this option, see Action overrides in rule groups.

      • Reduce the scope of the web requests that the rule group inspects by adding a scope-down statement. For information about this option, see Scope-down statements.

      • Some managed rule groups require you to provide additional configuration. See the documentation from your managed rule group provider. For information specific to the AWS Managed Rules rule groups, see AWS Managed Rules for AWS WAF.

      When you're finished with your settings, choose Save rule.

    Choose Add rules to finish adding managed rules and return to the Add rules and rule groups page.

  12. (Optional) If you want to add your own rule group, on the Add rules and rule groups page, choose Add rules, and then choose Add my own rules and rule groups. Do the following for each rule group that you want to add:

    1. On the Add my own rules and rule groups page, choose Rule group.

    2. For Name, enter the name that you want to use for the rule group rule in this web ACL. Don't use names that start with AWS, Shield, PreFM, or PostFM. These strings are either reserved or could cause confusion with rule groups that are managed for you by other services. See Rule groups provided by other services.

    3. Choose your rule group from the list.

      Note

      If you want to override the rule actions for a rule group of your own, first save it to the web ACL, and then edit the web ACL and the rule group reference statement in the web ACL's rule listing. You can override the rule actions to any valid action setting, the same as you can do for managed rule groups.

    4. Choose Add rule.

  13. (Optional) If you want to add your own rule, on the Add rules and rule groups page, choose Add rules, Add my own rules and rule groups, Rule builder, then Rule visual editor.

    Note

    The console Rule visual editor supports one level of nesting. For example, you can use a single logical AND or OR statement and nest one level of other statements inside it, but you can't nest logical statements within logical statements. To manage more complex rule statements, use the Rule JSON editor. For information about all options for rules, see AWS WAF rules.

    This procedure covers the Rule visual editor.

    1. For Name, enter the name that you want to use to identify this rule. Don't use names that start with AWS, Shield, PreFM, or PostFM. These strings are either reserved or could cause confusion with rule groups that are managed for you by other services.

    2. Enter your rule definition, according to your needs. You can combine rules inside logical AND and OR rule statements. The wizard guides you through the options for each rule, according to context. For information about your rules options, see AWS WAF rules.

    3. For Action, select the action you want the rule to take when it matches a web request. For information on your choices, see Rule action and Web ACL rule and rule group evaluation.

      If you are using the CAPTCHA or Challenge action, adjust the Immunity time configuration as needed for the rule. If you don't specify the setting, the rule inherits it from the web ACL. To modify the web ACL immunity time settings, edit the web ACL after you create it. For more information about immunity times, see Timestamp expiration: token immunity times.

      Note

      You are charged additional fees when you use the CAPTCHA or Challenge rule action in one of your rules or as a rule action override in a rule group. For more information, see AWS WAF Pricing.

      If you want to customize the request or response, choose the options for that and fill in the details of your customization. For more information, see Customized web requests and responses in AWS WAF.

      If you want to have your rule add labels to matching web requests, choose the options for that and fill in your label details. For more information, see AWS WAF labels on web requests.

    4. Choose Add rule.

  14. Choose the default action for the web ACL, either Block or Allow. This is the action that AWS WAF takes on a request when the rules in the web ACL don't explicitly allow or block it. For more information, see The web ACL default action.

    If you want to customize the default action, choose the options for that and fill in the details of your customization. For more information, see Customized web requests and responses in AWS WAF.

  15. You can define a Token domain list to enable token sharing between protected applications. Tokens are used by the CAPTCHA and Challenge actions and by the application integration SDKs that you implement when you use the AWS Managed Rules rule groups for AWS WAF Fraud Control account creation fraud prevention (ACFP), AWS WAF Fraud Control account takeover prevention (ATP), and AWS WAF Bot Control.

    Public suffixes aren't allowed. For example, you can't use gov.au or co.uk as a token domain.

    By default, AWS WAF accepts tokens only for the domain of the protected resource. If you add token domains in this list, AWS WAF accepts tokens for all domains in the list and for the domain of the associated resource. For more information, see Configuring the web ACL token domain list.

  16. Choose Next.

  17. In the Set rule priority page, select and move your rules and rule groups to the order that you want AWS WAF to process them. AWS WAF processes rules starting from the top of the list. When you save the web ACL AWS WAF assigns numeric priority settings to the rules, in the order that you have them listed. For more information, see Processing order of rules and rule groups in a web ACL.

  18. Choose Next.

  19. In the Configure metrics page, review the options and apply any updates that you need. You can combine metrics from multiple sources by providing the same CloudWatch metric name for them.

  20. Choose Next.

  21. In the Review and create web ACL page, check over your definitions. If you want to change any area, choose Edit for the area. This returns you to the page in the web ACL wizard. Make any changes, then choose Next through the pages until you come back to the Review and create web ACL page.

  22. Choose Create web ACL. Your new web ACL is listed in the Web ACLs page.