管理您的采购订单 - AWS 账单和成本管理

如果我们为英文版本指南提供翻译,那么如果存在任何冲突,将以英文版本指南为准。在提供翻译时使用机器翻译。

管理您的采购订单

采购订单属于 AWS 账单和成本管理的公共预览版,随时可能更改。您对采购订单的使用受 AWS 服务条款(第 1.10 节)的预览版服务参与条款的约束。

您可以使用 Billing and Cost Management 管理采购订单并配置它们如何反映在发票上。您可以选择添加具有多个单项产品的多个采购订单。根据您的配置,我们选择与您的发票最匹配的采购订单。如果您使用常规 AWS 客户或 AWS Organizations 主账户.

每个采购订单都有几个单项产品,每个单项产品都用于与发票进行匹配。提供以下类型的单项产品:

  • 全部 – 您的 AWS 账户。

  • AWS 每月用量 – 您的 AWS 每月发票费用。

  • AWS 认购购买 – 您的订阅发票费用;例如,保留实例(RI)的预付费用和 AWS Support 费用。

  • AWS Marketplace 购买 – 您的 AWS Marketplace 发票费用。这只对ASEInc.实体可用,因为 AWS Marketplace 发票由AWACInc生成。

许多标准和参数用于确定发票的最佳采购订单。您最多可为每个常规客户创建100个有效采购订单,每个常规客户最多可创建100个单项产品,或 AWS Organizations 主账户.

生成发票时,所有添加到您的 主账户 被考虑进行关联。然后,筛选出过期或暂停的采购订单,仅留下有效采购订单。您的发票开票实体与采购订单中的“开票来源”实体匹配,过滤掉不匹配的发票。例如,您为 AWS 公司实体(PO-1),以及 AWS EMEASARL实体(PO-2)。如果您从以下位置购买了保留的实例 AWS Europe,只有PO-1会被考虑用于发票关联。

接下来,我们评估单项产品配置,以确定最适合您的发票。要与单项产品匹配,发票的创建日期必须在单项产品的开始和结束月份内,并且必须与单项产品类型匹配。如果多个单项产品匹配,我们会使用具有最特定类型的单项产品进行发票关联。例如,如果您有RI发票,我们将使用订阅单项商品,而不是ALL(如果两者都配置)。

最后,在超出余额的单项产品上方选择有足够余额以涵盖您的发票金额的单项产品。如果属于多个采购订单的单项产品完全符合所有标准,我们使用最近更新的采购订单来匹配发票。

Managing your purchase orders - AWS Billing and Cost Management

Managing your purchase orders

Purchase order is in public preview for AWS Billing and Cost Management and is subject to change. Your use of purchase orders is subject to the Preview Service Participation terms of the AWS Service Terms (Section 1.10).

You can use your Billing and Cost Management console to manage your purchase orders and configure how they reflect on your invoices. You have the option to add multiple purchase orders with multiple line items. Based on your configurations, we select the purchase order that best matches with your invoice. You can manage purchase orders if you're using a regular AWS account or an AWS Organizations master account.

Each purchase order can have several line items, and every line item is used for matching with invoices. The following types of line items are available:

  • ALL – All charges on your AWS account.

  • AWS Monthly Usage – Your AWS monthly invoice charges.

  • AWS Subscription Purchase – Your subscription invoice charges; for example, upfront charges for Reserved Instances (RI) and AWS Support charges.

  • AWS Marketplace Purchase – Your AWS Marketplace invoice charges. This is only available for the AWS Inc. entity, because all AWS Marketplace invoices are generated from AWS Inc.

Many criteria and parameters are used to determine the optimal purchase order for your invoices. You can create up to 100 active purchase orders with up to 100 line items for each regular account or AWS Organizations master account.

When an invoice is generated, all purchase orders that are added to your master account are considered for association. Then, expired or suspended purchase orders are filtered out, leaving only the active purchase orders. Your invoice’s billing entity is matched with the “Bill from” entity in your purchase order, filtering out those that don’t match. For example, you have purchase orders added for an AWS Inc. entity (PO-1), and one for the AWS EMEA SARL entity (PO-2). If you purchase a Reserved Instance from AWS Europe, only PO-1 will be considered for invoice association.

Next, we evaluate line item configurations to determine the best fit for your invoice. To be matched with a line item, the invoice's creation date must be within the line item's start and end month, and it must also match the line item type. If multiple line items match, we use the line item with the most specific type for invoice association. For example, if you have an RI invoice, we use the subscription line item instead of ALL if both are configured.

Lastly, the line items with enough balance to cover your invoice amount are selected above the out of balance line items. If line items that belong to multiple purchase orders match all criteria precisely, we use the purchase order that was most recently updated to match the invoice.