搭配 AWS DataSync 使用 AWS Command Line Interface - AWS DataSync

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

搭配 AWS DataSync 使用 AWS Command Line Interface

在本章節中,提供了針對 AWS DataSync 使用 AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 命令的範例。您可以使用這些命令來建立代理程式、建立來源與目的地的位置,和執行任務。

開始操作前,建議您閱讀操作說明AWSDataSync 運作,了解 DataSync 中使用的要素和術語,以及服務的運作方式。我們也建議您閱讀針對 DataSync 使用以身分為基礎的政策 (IAM 政策)以了解AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM) DataSync。

使用 AWS CLI 指令之前,請先安裝 AWS CLI。如需如何安裝AWS CLI,請參閱安裝AWS Command Line Interface中的AWS Command Line Interface使用者指南。在您安裝AWS CLI,您可使用help命令,以查看 DataSync 操作和相關聯的參數。

若要查看可用的操作,請輸入下列的命令。

aws datasync help

若要查看與特定操作相關的參數,請輸入下列命令。

aws datasync operation help

如需有關的詳細資訊AWS CLI,請參閱什麼是AWS Command Line Interface?

如需支援的AWS 區域和端點,請參閱DataSyncAWS 區域和端點

如需 Amazon Resource Name (ARN) 值的資訊,請參閱Amazon DataSync esource Name

AWS DataSync
User Guide

Using the AWS Command Line Interface with AWS DataSync

In this section, you can find examples of using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) commands for AWS DataSync. You can use these commands to create an agent, create source and destination locations, and run a task. These examples are code snippets that show you how to perform a specific task.

Before you begin, we recommend reading How AWS DataSync Works to understand the components and terms used in DataSync and how DataSync works. We also recommend reading Using Identity-Based Policies (IAM Policies) for DataSync to understand the AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) permissions DataSync requires.

You also need to install the AWS CLI before you can use the commands. For information about how to install the AWS CLI, see Installing the AWS Command Line Interface in the AWS Command Line Interface User Guide. If your installation is successful, you can use the help command to see the DataSync operations and the parameters associated with them.

To see the available operations, enter the following command.

aws datasync help

To see the parameters associated with a specific operation, enter the following command.

aws datasync operation help

For more information about AWS Command Line Interface, see Using the AWS Command Line Interface.

AWS DataSync Regions and ARNs

In the example commands in this section, replace the values-in-red with your own values.

For information about supported AWS Regions and endpoints, see DataSync AWS Regions and Endpoints.

For information about DataSync Amazon Resource Names (ARNs) values, see DataSync Amazon Resource Names.