VPC Lattice 中的服务 - Amazon VPC Lattice

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

VPC Lattice 中的服务

VPC Lattice 中的服务是一个可独立部署的软件单元,用于交付特定的任务或函数。服务可以在实例、容器上运行,也可以在账户或虚拟私有云(VPC)中作为无服务器函数运行。服务有一个侦听器,该侦听器使用规则(称为侦听器规则),您可以配置这些规则来帮助将流量路由到目标。目标可以是 EC2 实例、IP 地址、无服务器 Lambda 函数、应用程序负载均衡器,或 Kubernetes 容器组。有关更多信息,请参阅VPC Lattice 中的目标组。您可以将服务与多个服务网络关联。下图显示 VPC Lattice 中典型服务的关键组件。


            具有侦听器、侦听器规则和两个目标组的服务。

您可以通过为服务提供名称和描述来创建服务。但是,要控制和监控您的服务流量,务必包含访问设置和监控详细信息。要将流量从服务发送到目标,必须设置侦听器并配置规则。要让流量从服务网络流向服务,必须将您的服务与服务网络关联。

对于目标连接,存在空闲超时和总体连接超时。空闲连接超时为 1 分钟,之后会关闭连接。最长持续时间为 10 分钟,之后我们不允许连接上有新的流,同时开始关闭现有流的过程。

步骤 1:创建 VPC Lattice 服务

创建具有访问设置和监控详细信息的基本 VPC Lattice 服务。但是,在定义路由配置并将其与服务网络关联之前,服务不会完全正常运行。

要使用控制台创建基本服务
  1. 通过 https://console.aws.amazon.com/vpc/ 打开 Amazon VPC 控制台。

  2. 在导航窗格中的 VPC Lattice 下,选择服务

  3. 选择 Create service

  4. 对于标识符,执行以下操作:

    1. 输入服务的名称。名称必须介于 3-63 个字符之间,使用小写字母、数字和连字符。必须以字母或数字开头和结尾。不要使用双连字符。

    2. (可选)输入服务网络的描述。您可以在创建过程中或创建后设置或更改描述。描述最多可包含 256 个字符。

  5. (可选)要为服务指定自定义域名,请选择指定自定义域配置并输入自定义域名。您现在可以选择匹配的证书。否则,您可以在为服务创建 HTTPS 侦听器时选择匹配的证书。

  6. 对于服务访问,如果您希望与服务网络关联的 VPC 中的客户端访问服务,请选择。要应用验证策略来控制对服务的访问,请选择 AWS IAM。要将资源策略应用于服务,请对验证策略执行以下操作之一:

    • 在输入字段中输入策略。对于可以复制和粘贴的示例策略,请选择策略示例

    • 选择应用策略模板,然后选择允许已验证和未验证访问模板。此模板允许来自其他账户的客户端通过签署请求(表示已验证),或以匿名方式(表示未验证)访问服务。

    • 选择应用策略模板,然后选择允许仅限已验证访问模板。此模板允许来自其他账户的客户端通过签署请求(表示已验证)访问服务。

  7. (可选)要启用访问日志,请开启访问日志切换开关,并按如下方式指定访问日志的目标:

    • 选择CloudWatch 日志组,然后选择一个 CloudWatch 日志组。要创建日志组,请选择在中创建日志组 CloudWatch

    • 选择 S3 存储桶并输入 S3 存储桶路径,包括任何前缀。要搜索 S3 存储桶,请选择浏览 S3

    • 选择 Kinesis Data Firehose 传输流,然后选择一个传输流。要创建传输流,请选择在 Kinesis 中创建传输流

  8. (可选)要与其他账户共享您的服务,请从 AWS RAM 资源共享中选择一个资源共享。要创建资源共享,请选择在 RAM 控制台中创建资源共享

  9. 要查看配置并创建服务,请选择跳转到查看和创建。否则,请选择下一步,定义服务的路由配置。

步骤 2:定义路由

使用侦听器定义路由配置,以便服务可以将流量发送到您指定的目标。

先决条件

在添加侦听器之前,必须先创建 VPC Lattice 目标组。有关更多信息,请参阅创建 VPC Lattice 目标组

要使用控制台为服务定义路由
  1. 选择添加侦听器

  2. 对于侦听器名称,您可以提供自定义侦听器名称,也可以使用侦听器的协议和端口作为侦听器名称。您指定的自定义名称最多可包含 63 个字符,且对账户中的每项服务必须是唯一的。有效字符:a-z、0-9 和连字符(-)。不能将连字符用作第一个或最后一个字符,也不能紧跟在另一个连字符之后。创建侦听器后,不能更改其名称。

  3. 对于协议 : 端口,选择 HTTPHTTPS,然后输入端口号。

  4. 对于默认操作,选择要接收流量的 VPC Lattice 目标组,然后选择要分配给该目标组的权重。为目标组分配的权重可用于设定目标组接收流量的优先级。例如,如果两个目标组具有相同的权重,则每个目标组将接收一半的流量。如果只指定了一个目标组,则 100% 的流量将发送到一个目标组。

    您可以选择为默认操作添加另一个目标组。选择添加操作,然后选择其他目标组并指定其权重。

  5. (可选)要添加其他规则,请选择添加规则,然后输入规则的名称、优先级、条件和操作。

    您可以为每条规则指定一个 1 到 100 之间的优先级编号。侦听器不能具有优先级相同的多个规则。规则是按优先级顺序 (从最低值到最高值) 计算的。最后评估默认规则。

    对于条件,输入路径匹配条件的路径模式。每个字符串的最大长度为 200 个字符。比较不区分大小写。

  6. (可选)要添加标签,请展开侦听器标签,选择添加新标签,然后输入标签键和标签值。

  7. 要查看配置并创建服务,请选择跳转到查看和创建。否则,请选择下一步,将服务与服务网络关联。

步骤 3:创建网络关联

将服务与服务网络关联,以便客户端可以与之通信。

要使用控制台将服务与服务网络关联
  1. 对于 VPC Lattice 服务网络,请选择服务网络。要创建服务网络,请选择创建 VPC Lattice 网络。您可以将您的服务与多个服务网络关联。

  2. (可选)要添加标签,请展开服务网络关联标签,选择添加新标签,然后输入标签键和标签值。

  3. 选择下一步

步骤 4:审核并创建

要使用控制台查看配置并创建服务
  1. 查看服务的配置。

  2. 如果需要修改服务配置的任何部分,请选择编辑

  3. 查看或编辑配置后,选择创建 VPC Lattice 服务

  4. 如果为服务指定了自定义域名,则必须在创建服务后配置 DNS 路由。有关更多信息,请参阅为 VPC Lattice 服务配置自定义域名

删除服务

要删除 VPC Lattice 服务,必须先删除该服务与任何服务网络的所有关联。如果删除服务,则与该服务相关的所有资源也会被删除,例如资源策略、验证策略、侦听器、侦听器规则和访问日志订阅。

要使用控制台删除服务
  1. 通过 https://console.aws.amazon.com/vpc/ 打开 Amazon VPC 控制台。

  2. 在导航窗格中的 VPC Lattice 下,选择服务

  3. 服务页面上,选择要删除的服务,然后依次选择操作删除服务

  4. 当系统提示进行确认时,选择 Delete(删除)

要删除服务,请使用 AWS CLI

使用 delete-service 命令。

Services in VPC Lattice - Amazon VPC Lattice

Services in VPC Lattice

A service within VPC Lattice is an independently deployable unit of software that delivers a specific task or function. A service can run on instances, containers, or as serverless functions within an account or a virtual private cloud (VPC). A service has a listener that uses rules, called listener rules, that you can configure to help route traffic to your targets. Targets can be EC2 instances, IP addresses, serverless Lambda functions, Application Load Balancers, or Kubernetes Pods. For more information, see Target groups in VPC Lattice. You can associate a service with multiple service networks. The following diagram shows the key components of a typical service within VPC Lattice.

A service with a listener, listener rules, and two target groups.

You can create a service by giving it a name and description. However, to control and monitor traffic to your service, it is important that you include access settings and monitoring details. To send traffic from your service to your targets you must set up a listener and configure rules. To allow traffic to flow from the service network to your service, you must associate your service with the service network.

There is an idle timeout and overall connection timeout for connections to targets. The idle connection timeout is 1 minute, after which we close the connection. The maximum duration is 10 minutes, after which we do not allow new streams over the connection and we begin the process of closing the existing streams.

Step 1: Create a VPC Lattice service

Create a basic VPC Lattice service with access settings and monitoring details. However, the service is not fully functional until you define its routing configuration and associate it with a service network.

To create a basic service using the console
  1. Open the Amazon VPC console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/vpc/.

  2. In the navigation pane, under VPC Lattice, choose Services.

  3. Choose Create service.

  4. For Identifiers, do the following:

    1. Enter a name for the service. The name must be between 3-63 characters and use lowercase letters, numbers, and hyphens. It must begin and end with a letter or number. Do not use double hyphens.

    2. (Optional) Enter a description for the service network. You can set or change the description during or after creation. The description can have up to 256 characters.

  5. To specify a custom domain name for your service, select Specify a custom domain configuration and enter the custom domain name.

    For HTTPS listeners, you can select the certificate that VPC Lattice will use to perform TLS termination. If you do not select a certificate now, you can select it when you create an HTTPS listener for the service.

    For TCP listeners, you must specify a custom domain name for your service. If you specify a certificate, it is not used. Instead, you perform TLS termination in your application.

  6. For Service access, choose None if you want clients in the VPCs associated with the service network to access your service. To apply an auth policy to control access to the service, choose AWS IAM. To apply a resource policy to the service, do one of the following for Auth policy:

    • Enter a policy in the input field. For example policies that you can copy and paste, choose Policy examples.

    • Choose Apply policy template and select the Allow authenticated and unauthenticated access template. This template allows a client from another account to access the service either by signing the request (meaning authenticated) or anonymously (meaning unauthenticated).

    • Choose Apply policy template and select the Allow only authenticated access template. This template allows a client from another account to access the service only by signing the request (meaning authenticated).

  7. (Optional) To enable access logs, turn on the Access logs toggle switch and specify a destination for your access logs as follows:

    • Select CloudWatch Log group and choose a CloudWatch Log group. To create a log group, choose Create a log group in CloudWatch.

    • Select S3 bucket and enter the S3 bucket path, including any prefix. To search your S3 buckets, choose Browse S3.

    • Select Kinesis Data Firehose delivery stream and choose a delivery stream. To create a delivery stream, choose Create a delivery stream in Kinesis.

  8. (Optional) To share your service with other accounts, choose an AWS RAM resource share from Resource shares. To create a resource share, choose Create a resource share in RAM console.

  9. To review your configuration and create the service, choose Skip to review and create. Otherwise, choose Next to define the routing configuration for your service.

Step 2: Define routing

Define your routing configuration using listeners so your service can send traffic to the targets that you specify.

Prerequisite

Before you can add a listener, you must create a VPC Lattice target group. For more information, see Create a VPC Lattice target group.

To define routing for your service using the console
  1. Choose Add listener.

  2. For Listener name, you can either provide a custom listener name or use the protocol and port of your listener as the listener name. A custom name that you specify can have up to 63 characters, and it must be unique for every service in your account. The valid characters are a-z, 0-9, and hyphens (-). You can't use a hyphen as the first or last character, or immediately after another hyphen. You cannot change the name of a listener after you create it.

  3. Choose a protocol and then enter a port number.

  4. For Default action, choose the VPC Lattice target group to receive traffic and choose the weight to assign to this target group. You can optionally add another target group for the default action. Choose Add action and then choose another target group and specify its weight.

  5. (Optional) To add another rule, choose Add rule and then enter a name, a priority, a condition, and an action for the rule.

    You can give each rule a priority number between 1 and 100. A listener can't have multiple rules with the same priority. Rules are evaluated in priority order, from the lowest value to the highest value. The default rule is evaluated last.

    For Condition, enter a path pattern for the path match condition. The maximum size of each string is 200 characters. The comparison is not case sensitive.

  6. (Optional) To add tags, expand Listener tags, choose Add new tag, and enter a tag key and a tag value.

  7. To review your configuration and create the service, choose Skip to review and create. Otherwise, choose Next to associate your service to a service network.

Step 3: Create network associations

Associate your service with a service network so that clients can communicate with it.

To associate a service to a service network using the console
  1. For VPC Lattice service networks, select the service network. To create a service network, choose Create a VPC Lattice network. You can associate your service with multiple service networks.

  2. (Optional) To add a tag, expand Service network association tags, choose Add new tag, and enter a tag key and tag value.

  3. Choose Next.

Step 4: Review and create

To review the configuration and create the service using the console
  1. Review the configuration for your service.

  2. Choose Edit if you need to modify any portion of the service configuration.

  3. When you have finished reviewing or editing your configuration, choose Create VPC Lattice service.

  4. If you specified a custom domain name for the service, you must configure DNS routing after the service is created. For more information, see Configure a custom domain name for a VPC Lattice service.

Delete a service

To delete a VPC Lattice service, you must first delete all associations that the service might have with any service network. If you delete a service, all resources related to the service, such as the resource policy, auth policy, listeners, listener rules, and access log subscriptions, are also deleted.

To delete a service using the console
  1. Open the Amazon VPC console at https://console.aws.amazon.com/vpc/.

  2. In the navigation pane, under VPC Lattice, choose Service.

  3. On the Services page, select the service that you want to delete, and then choose Actions, Delete service.

  4. When prompted for confirmation, choose Delete.

To delete a service using the AWS CLI

Use the delete-service command.