產品定價 - AWS Marketplace

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

產品定價

本主題提供中軟體產品的一般定價資訊AWS Marketplace。所有定價均以美元 (USD) 計算。

針對付費產品,AWS Marketplace會向客戶收取軟體費用。

免費或開放源碼軟件免費提供給客戶,無需支付任何服務費。

如需退款的相關資訊,請參閱產品退款AWS Marketplace

定價模型

下列主題提供中可用定價模式的一般資訊AWS Marketplace。

如需特定產品交付方式之定價模式的詳細資訊,請參閱:

年度定價

年度定價模式可讓您向可以購買 12 個月訂閱的客戶提供產品。舉例來說,與長期每小時執行相同產品相比,訂閱定價最多可節省 40% 的成本。客戶在訂閱時會以合同的全部金額開具發票。如需年度訂閱如何呈現給客戶的詳細資訊,請參閱 AMI 訂閱付費容器產品的定價模式

使用年度訂閱時的考量事項包括:

  • 年度定價是根據執行個體類型定義的。所有 Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) 執行個體類型都可以相同,也可以是每種執行個體類型不同。

  • 所有年度執行個體類型也必須定義每小時執行個體類型。 AWS Marketplace不提供相同產品的年度定價或每小時沒有年費。對於任何提供年度定價的產品,也需要指定每小時定價。

  • 如果每小時價格也是 $0,並且已定義其他非 $0 年度執行個體類型,則特定執行個體類型允許每年 $0 美元的價格。

  • 在年度訂閱期結束時,客戶將開始按小時價格收取費用。

  • 如果客戶購買 X 年度訂閱,但是在 Y 執行個體上執行 Y 軟體,則會針對年度訂閱未涵蓋的 (Y-X) 執行個體按小時軟體價格向客戶收費。因此,所有年度定價執行個體類型都必須包含每小時費率。

  • 使用賣家私人優惠,您可以提供多年(最多 3 年)或自定義存續期 AMI 與預付款,或靈活的付款時間表。如需有關多年期和自訂期限合約的詳細資訊,請參閱私人優惠靈活的付款排程

如果您在中提供年度產品AWS Marketplace,則表示您同意「年度產品」的特定退款政策,該政策位於「檔案上傳者」文件區段。AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站

價格變動

您可以每 90 天變更每年價格 ($ 值,例如每年 1,000 美元變更為 1,200 美元/年)。但是,您必須向現有客戶提供 90 天的年度定價通知。新價格將適用於新的訂閱,但不會影響現有的訂閱。

注意

在 90 天通知期內,您無法更新支援的執行個體類型。

僅當價格在自動續訂日期前至少 90 天變更時,價格變更才會對自動續訂生效。客戶會在自動續訂前收到包含新價格的電子郵件訊息。

終端使用者授權合約

根據年度訂閱,AWS客戶在 12 個月內對軟體的使用情況,涵蓋於您在產品詳細資訊頁面上AWS Marketplace提供的 EULA。

使用定價

使用量定價模式 (也稱為隨用隨付定價) 可讓您為僅針對使用量付費的客戶購買產品。

作為賣家,你可以選擇下列其中一種用法類別:

  • 使用者

  • 主機

  • 頻寬

  • 資料

  • 層級

  • 單位(用於自定義類別)

您也可以為產品定義最多 24 個維度。軟件調用 API 時會測量和報告費用。我們建議賣家根據其使用案例,將 API 設定為每小時呼叫一次,作為最佳做法。所有使用量均按月計算,並使用與現有AWS Marketplace軟件相同的機制每月計費。

使用 AWS Marketplace 計量服務,您可以處理數個新的定價案例。

範例 按主機收費

如果您的軟體監控主機,您可以為每部受監控的主機收費,並根據主機大小設定不同的定價。

範例 按用戶收費

如果您的軟體允許整個組織中的多個使用者,您可以按使用者收費。客戶每小時都會按佈建的使用者總數向客戶收費。

注意

在「產品載入表單」(PLF) 中,相關欄位的前面會加上「FCP」(彈性消費定價)。例如:FCP 類別 (自訂定價類別)

對於AWS Marketplace Metering Service產品,請注意以下事項:

  • 如果您的軟體已開啟AWS Marketplace,您將需要建立產品以啟用替代使用量維度。您無法將標準產品轉換為使用 AWS Marketplace 計量服務。新產品發布後,您可以刪除舊產品或同時保留在網站上。

  • AWS Marketplace 計量服務要求您的軟體每小時報告使用情況,並記錄一小時的客戶使用情況。如果在傳送或接收計量服務記錄時出現故障,AWS將不能就此類用量收費。您有責任確保成功接收計量記錄。

  • 使用 AWS Marketplace 計量服務的產品不支援一鍵式。購買者必須以具有特定許可的 AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) 角色啟動您的軟體,並擁有網際網路閘道。

  • 免費試用和年度定價與 AWS Marketplace 計量服務不相容。

  • 不支援變更維度 (使用者、主機、頻寬和資料) 或維度名稱。您將需要創建一個新產品。

合約價格

使用合約定價模式,您可以向客戶預先定價,讓他們購買 1 個月、12 個月、24 個月或 36 個月的授權。

合約定價適用於下列產品:

注意

AMI 和容器型產品的合約定價僅適用於新產品。

如果您有現有的 AMI 或容器型產品,並且想要使用合約訂價,請建立新清單,然後使用「產品載入表單」(PLF) 新增不同維度、整合 AMI 或容器型產品,然後發佈 AMI 或以容器為基礎的產品,然後發佈 AMI 或以容器為基礎的AWS License Manager產品。

當客戶購買具有合約價格的產品時,會在客戶AWS Marketplace中建立授權,您AWS 帳戶的軟體可以使用 License Manager API 檢查該授權。客戶需要 IAM 角色才能啟動 AMI 或容器型產品的執行個體。

自攜授權定價

使用自攜授權 (BYOL) 產品無需支付服務費。AWS Marketplace

為了實現客戶選擇的承諾,我們要求所有 BYOL 產品也有付費選項。這樣一來,沒有現有授權的客戶可以選擇購買和使用產品。

對於 BYOL 產品,我們意識到在線購買軟件與某些公司的業務方式有所不同。因此,在發布後的前 90 天內,我們將放寬該軟件隨附可供購買的版本的要求AWS Marketplace。在此期間,AWS Marketplace客戶管理團隊將與您一起解決挑戰。該團隊可以幫助您確定是否以及如何可以在購買軟件AWS Marketplace。

變更定價模式

定價模式的變更必須經過審核和核准,AWS Marketplace以確保良好的客戶體驗並降低對所有方面的風險。聯絡 AWS Marketplace 賣家營運團隊,討論您想要進行的定價模式變更。

所有定價模型變更的請求可能需要 30 到 90 天的時間來處理和審核。

變更價格

您可以透過更新價格和中繼資料AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站。

若要變更價格
  1. 登入 AWS Marketplace 管理入口網站

  2. 在「產品」標籤中,您建立的目前產品清單可供使用。您可以在此編輯產品清單或要求變更。

注意

對於新訂戶,價格變化立即生效。對於現有訂閱者而言,價格變更會在 90 天期間之後的第一天生效,該月份的第一天從發送價格變更通知的日期開始。例如,假設您在 3 月 16 日發送價格變更通知。六月十六日是三月十六日之後的 90 天左右。由於價格變化發生在 90 天之後的月份的第一天,因此變更的生效日期為 7 月 1 日。

私人優惠

在AWS Marketplace賣家私人講價方案中,AWS Marketplace賣家可以與個人AWS Marketplace客戶(買家)協商自訂價格和 EULA。如需詳細資訊,請參閱 私人優惠

Product pricing - AWS Marketplace

Product pricing

This topic provides general pricing information about software products in AWS Marketplace. All pricing is based on US dollars (USD).

For paid products, AWS Marketplace collects software charges from the customer.

There is no service fee for free or open-source software that is made available to customers without charge.

For information about refunds, see Refunds.

Pricing models

The following topics provide general information about the pricing models available in AWS Marketplace.

For information about the pricing models for specific product delivery methods, see:

Annual pricing

An annual pricing model enables you to offer products to customers who can purchase a 12-month subscription. The subscription pricing can provide up to 40 percent savings compared to running the same product hourly for extended periods. The customer is invoiced for the full amount of the contract at the time of subscription. For more information about how annual subscriptions are presented to customers, see AMI Subscriptions.

Considerations when working with an annual subscription include the following:

  • Annual pricing is defined per instance type. It can be the same for all Amazon Elastic Compute Cloud (Amazon EC2) instance types or different for each instance type.

  • All Annual instance types must also have an Hourly instance type defined. AWS Marketplace doesn't offer Annual-only pricing or Hourly without Annual on the same product. For any product offering Annual pricing, Hourly pricing also needs to be specified.

  • A $0 Annual price is allowed on a specific instance type, if the Hourly price is also $0 and there are other non-$0 Annual instance types defined.

  • At the end of the annual subscription period, the customer will start being charged at the hourly price.

  • If a customer buys X Annual subscriptions but is running Y software on Y instances, then the customer is charged at Hourly software price for (Y-X) instances which are not covered by Annual subscriptions. As such, an Hourly rate must be included for all Annual pricing instance types.

  • Using seller private offers, you can offer a multi-year (up to 3 years) or custom duration AMI with upfront payment, or a flexible payment schedule. For more information about multi-year and custom duration contracts, see Private offers and Flexible payment scheduler.

If you offer an Annual product in AWS Marketplace, you agree to the specific refund policies for Annual products, located in the File Uploader documents section in the AWS Marketplace Management Portal.

Price change

You can change annual prices (the $ value, for example $1,000/year to $1,200/year) whenever you want. However, you must give 90 days' notice to existing customers of annual pricing. The new price will apply to new subscriptions but will have no impact on existing subscriptions.

Price changes will be effective for auto-renewals only if the price was changed at least 90 days before the auto-renewal date. The customer will receive an email message prior to auto-renewal that includes the new price.

End user license agreement

An AWS customer’s usage of software for 12 months under an annual subscription is covered by the EULA that you provide on your product’s details page on AWS Marketplace.

Usage pricing

A usage pricing model, also known as pay as you go pricing, enables you to offer products to customers who only pay for what they use.

As a seller, you can choose one of the following usage categories:

  • Users

  • Hosts

  • Bandwidth

  • Data

  • Tiers

  • Units (for custom categories)

You can also define up to 24 dimensions for the product. Charges are measured and reported when the API is called by the software. We recommend that sellers configure the API to be called once per hour as a best practice, depending on their use case. All usage is calculated monthly and billed monthly using the same mechanism as existing AWS Marketplace software.

Using the AWS Marketplace Metering Service, you can handle several new pricing scenarios.

Example Charge by Host

If your software monitors hosts, you can charge for each host monitored and set different pricing based on the host size.

Example Charge by User

If your software allows multiple users across an organization, you can charge by user. Each hour, the customer is charged for the total number of provisioned users.

Note

In the Product Load Form (PLF), relevant columns are preceded with "FCP" (Flexible Consumption Pricing). For example: FCP Category (Custom Pricing Category).

For AWS Marketplace Metering Service products, note the following:

  • If your software is already on AWS Marketplace, you will need to create a product to enable an alternate usage dimension. You can't convert a standard product to use the AWS Marketplace Metering Service. After the new product is published, you can remove the old product or keep both on the website.

  • The AWS Marketplace Metering Service requires that your software reports usage every hour, recording the customer usage for the hour. If there is a failure in the transmission or receipt of metering service records, AWS will be unable to bill for such usage. You are responsible for ensuring the successful receipt of metering records.

  • Products that use the AWS Marketplace Metering Service don't support 1-Click. Buyers are required to launch your software with an AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) role with specific permissions and have an internet gateway.

  • Free Trial and Annual Pricing aren't compatible with the AWS Marketplace Metering Service.

  • Changing dimension (user, hosts, bandwidth, and data) or dimension name isn't supported. You will need to create a new product.

Contract pricing

Using the contract pricing model, you can offer upfront pricing to customers that enables them to buy a license for 1 month, 12 months, 24 months, or 36 months.

Contract pricing is available for the following products:

Note

Contract pricing for AMI and container-based products is only for new products.

If you have an existing AMI or container-based product and want to use contract pricing, create a new listing and then apply the contract pricing model by using the Product Load Form (PLF) to add different dimensions, integrate the AMI or container-based product with AWS License Manager, and then publish the AMI or container-based product.

When a customer purchases a product with contract pricing, a license is created by AWS Marketplace in the customer AWS account that your software can check using the License Manager API. Customers will need an IAM role to launch an instance of the AMI or container-based product.

Bring Your Own License pricing

There is no service fee for Bring Your Own License (BYOL) products on AWS Marketplace.

To deliver on our customer promise of selection, we require that all BYOL products also have a paid option. This is so that customers who don’t have existing licenses have the option to purchase and use the products.

For BYOL products, we realize that the online purchase of software is a departure from how some companies do business. Therefore, for the first 90 days after launch, we will relax the requirement that this software is accompanied by a version available for purchase on AWS Marketplace. During this time, the AWS Marketplace account management teams will work with you to address challenges. The team can help you to determine if and how the software can be made available for purchase on AWS Marketplace.

Changing pricing models

Changes to pricing models must be reviewed and approved by AWS Marketplace to ensure a positive customer experience and reduced risk to all parties. Discuss the pricing model changes you want to make by contacting the AWS Marketplace Managed Catalog Operations (MCO) team.

All requests for pricing model changes can take 30–90 days to process and review.

Changing prices

You can update prices and metadata through the AWS Marketplace Management Portal.

To change prices

  1. Sign in to the AWS Marketplace Management Portal.

  2. In the Products tab, a list of current products that you created is available. You edit your product listing or request changes here.

Note

For new subscribers, the price change is effective immediately. For existing subscribers, the price change is effective on the first day of the month following a 90-day period that begins on the date that the price change notification is sent. For example, say you send a price change notification on March 16. June 16 is about 90 days after March 16. Because the price change happens on the first day of the month that follows the 90-day period, the effective date of the change is July 1.

Private offers

In the AWS Marketplace Seller Private Offer program, AWS Marketplace sellers can negotiate custom pricing and EULAs with individual AWS Marketplace customers (buyers). For more information, see Private offers.