使用 IAM 服务器证书 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

使用 IAM 服务器证书

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

此 Node.js 代码示例演示:

  • 如何执行管理 HTTPS 连接的服务器证书的基本任务。

场景

要在上启用与您的网站或应用程序的 HTTPS 连接AWS,您需要 SSL/TLS服务器证书. 要在上将您从外部提供商获得的证书与您的网站或应用程序结合使用AWS,您必须将证书上传到 IAM 或者将其导入到中。AWS Certificate Manager.

在本示例中,使用一系列 Node.js 模块在 IAM 中处理服务器证书。Node.js 模块使用适用于 JavaScript 的开发工具包,通过以下方法来管理服务器证书。IAM客户端类:

有关服务器证书的更多信息,请参阅使用服务器证书中的IAM 用户指南.

先决条件任

要设置和运行此示例,您必须先完成以下任务:

  • 设置项目环境以运行这些 Node TypeScript 示例,然后安装所需的AWS SDK for JavaScript以及第三方模块。按照中的说明操作GitHub.

  • 使用用户凭证创建共享配置文件。有关提供共享凭证文件的更多信息,请参阅从共享凭证文件加载 Node.js 中的凭证

重要

这些示例演示了如何使用 ECMASCRIPT6 (ES6) 导入/导出客户端服务对象和命令。

列出服务器证书

创建libs目录,然后创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块iamClient.js. 将下面的代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 IAM 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWS区域。

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; // For example, "us-east-1". // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

创建文件名为 iam_listservercerts.js 的 Node.js 模块。请确保按前面所示配置开发工具包,包括下载所需的客户端和软件包。调用ListServerCertificatesCommand方法IAM客户端服务对象。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { ListServerCertificatesCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send(new ListServerCertificatesCommand({})); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。

node iam_listservercers.js

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

获取服务器证书

创建libs目录,然后创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块iamClient.js. 将下面的代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 IAM 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWS区域。

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; // For example, "us-east-1". // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

创建文件名为 iam_getservercert.js 的 Node.js 模块。请确保按前面所示配置开发工具包,包括下载所需的客户端和软件包。创建一个包含获取证书时所需参数的 JSON 对象,该对象包含服务器证书的名称。调用GetServerCertificatesCommand方法IAM客户端服务对象。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { GetServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters. export const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME" }; //CERTIFICATE_NAME export const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send(new GetServerCertificateCommand(params)); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } };

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。

node iam_getservercert.js

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

更新服务器证书

创建libs目录,然后创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块iamClient.js. 将下面的代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 IAM 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWS区域。

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; // For example, "us-east-1". // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

创建文件名为 iam_updateservercert.js 的 Node.js 模块。请确保按前面所示配置开发工具包,包括下载所需的客户端和软件包。创建一个包含更新证书时所需参数的 JSON 对象,其中包括现有服务器证书的名称以及新证书的名称。调用UpdateServerCertificateCommand方法IAM客户端服务对象。

注意

Replace证书_NAME要更新的服务证书名称,以及NEW_CERTATE_NAME使用新证书名称。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { UpdateServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters. export const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME", //CERTIFICATE_NAME NewServerCertificateName: "NEW_CERTIFICATE_NAME", //NEW_CERTIFICATE_NAME }; export const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send( new UpdateServerCertificateCommand(params) ); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。

node iam_updateservercert.js

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

删除服务器证书

创建libs目录,然后创建文件名为的 Node.js 模块iamClient.js. 将下面的代码复制并粘贴到其中,这将创建 IAM 客户端对象。Replace领域使用您的AWS区域。

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; // For example, "us-east-1". // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

创建文件名为 iam_deleteservercert.js 的 Node.js 模块。请确保按前面所示配置开发工具包,包括下载所需的客户端和软件包。创建一个包含删除服务器证书时所需参数的 JSON 对象,该对象包含要删除的证书的名称。调用DeleteServerCertificatesCommand方法IAM客户端服务对象。

注意

Replace证书_NAME以及要删除的服务器证书的名称。

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js. import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { DeleteServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters. export const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME" }; // CERTIFICATE_NAME export const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send( new DeleteServerCertificateCommand(params) ); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

要运行示例,请在命令提示符处输入以下内容。

node iam_deleteservercert.js

可以找到这个示例代码在 GitHub 上).

Working with IAM server certificates - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Working with IAM server certificates

JavaScript code example that applies to Node.js execution

This Node.js code example shows:

  • How to carry out basic tasks in managing server certificates for HTTPS connections.

The scenario

To enable HTTPS connections to your website or application on AWS, you need an SSL/TLS server certificate. To use a certificate that you obtained from an external provider with your website or application onAWS, you must upload the certificate to IAM or import it into AWS Certificate Manager.

In this example, a series of Node.js modules are used to handle server certificates in IAM. The Node.js modules use the SDK for JavaScript to manage server certificates using these methods of the IAM client class:

For more information about server certificates, see Working with server certificates in the IAM User Guide.

Prerequisite tasks

To set up and run this example, you must first complete these tasks:

  • Set up the project environment to run these Node TypeScript examples, and install the required AWS SDK for JavaScript and third-party modules. Follow the instructions on GitHub.

  • Create a shared configurations file with your user credentials. For more information about providing a shared credentials file, see Loading credentials in Node.js from the shared credentials file.

Important

These examples demonstrate how to import/export client service objects and command using ECMAScript6 (ES6).

Listing your server certificates

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name iamClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the IAM client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name iam_listservercerts.js. Be sure to configure the SDK as previously shown, including downloading the required clients and packages. Call the ListServerCertificatesCommand method of the IAM client service object.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { ListServerCertificatesCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send(new ListServerCertificatesCommand({})); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node iam_listservercers.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Getting a server certificate

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name iamClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the IAM client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name iam_getservercert.js. Be sure to configure the SDK as previously shown, including downloading the required clients and packages. Create a JSON object containing the parameters needed get a certificate, which consists of the name of the server certificate. Call the GetServerCertificatesCommand method of the IAM client service object.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { GetServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME" }; //CERTIFICATE_NAME const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send(new GetServerCertificateCommand(params)); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } };

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node iam_getservercert.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Updating a server certificate

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name iamClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the IAM client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name iam_updateservercert.js. Be sure to configure the SDK as previously shown, including downloading the required clients and packages. Create a JSON object containing the parameters needed to update a certificate, which consists of the name of the existing server certificate as well as the name of the new certificate. Call the UpdateServerCertificateCommand method of the IAM client service object.

Note

Replace CERTIFICATE_NAME with the service certicate name to update, and NEW_CERTIFICATE_NAME with the new certificate name.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { UpdateServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME", //CERTIFICATE_NAME NewServerCertificateName: "NEW_CERTIFICATE_NAME", //NEW_CERTIFICATE_NAME }; const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send( new UpdateServerCertificateCommand(params) ); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node iam_updateservercert.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Deleting a server certificate

Create a libs directory, and create a Node.js module with the file name iamClient.js. Copy and paste the code below into it, which creates the IAM client object. Replace REGION with your AWS Region.

import { IAMClient } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the AWS Region. const REGION = "REGION"; //e.g. "us-east-1" // Create an IAM service client object. const iamClient = new IAMClient({ region: REGION }); export { iamClient };

This example code can be found here on GitHub.

Create a Node.js module with the file name iam_deleteservercert.js. Be sure to configure the SDK as previously shown, including downloading the required clients and packages. Create a JSON object containing the parameters needed to delete a server certificate, which consists of the name of the certificate to delete. Call the DeleteServerCertificatesCommand method of the IAM client service object.

Note

Replace CERTIFICATE_NAME with the name of the server certificate to delete.

// Import required AWS SDK clients and commands for Node.js import { iamClient } from "./libs/iamClient.js"; import { DeleteServerCertificateCommand } from "@aws-sdk/client-iam"; // Set the parameters const params = { ServerCertificateName: "CERTIFICATE_NAME" }; // CERTIFICATE_NAME const run = async () => { try { const data = await iamClient.send( new DeleteServerCertificateCommand(params) ); console.log("Success", data); return data; } catch (err) { console.log("Error", err); } }; run();

To run the example, enter the following at the command prompt.

node iam_deleteservercert.js

This example code can be found here on GitHub.