每个服务的配置 - AWS SDK for JavaScript

帮助我们改进AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3) 文档,方法是使用反馈链接,或者在上创建议题或拉取请求GitHub.

这些区域有:AWS SDK for JavaScriptV3 API 参考指南详细描述了所有的 API 操作AWS SDK for JavaScript版本 3 (V3)。

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

每个服务的配置

您可以将配置信息传递给服务对象来配置开发工具包。

服务级配置提供了对单独服务的重要控制,使您能够在需求与默认配置不同时更新各个服务对象的配置。

注意

在 2.x 版本中AWS SDK for JavaScript服务配置可以传递给单个客户端构造函数。但是,这些配置将首先自动合并到全局 SDK 配置的副本中AWS.config.

另外,打电话AWS.config.update({/* params *})只有在发出更新调用后实例化的服务客户端的更新配置,而不是任何现有客户端。

这种行为经常引起混淆,并且使得很难向全局对象添加配置,因为这种配置只会以向前兼容的方式影响一部分服务客户端。在版本 3 中,不再有由 SDK 管理的全局配置。必须将配置传递给每个实例化的服务客户端。仍然可以在多个客户端之间共享相同的配置,但该配置不会自动与全局状态合并。

设置每个服务的配置

你在 SDK 中使用的每项服务 JavaScript 是通过服务 API 的一部分的服务对象访问的。例如,要访问 Amazon S3 服务,需要创建 Amazon S3 服务对象。您可以将特定于某项服务的配置设置指定为该服务对象的构造函数的一部分。

例如,如果需要访问多个区域中的 Amazon EC2 对象,请为每个区域创建一个 Amazon EC2 服务对象,然后相应地设置每个服务对象的区域配置。

var ec2_regionA = new EC2({region: 'ap-southeast-2', maxRetries: 15}); var ec2_regionB = new EC2({region: 'us-west-2', maxRetries: 15});

Configuration per service - AWS SDK for JavaScript

Help us improve the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3) documentation by providing feedback using the Feedback link, or create an issue or pull request on GitHub.

The AWS SDK for JavaScript V3 API Reference Guide describes in detail all the API operations for the AWS SDK for JavaScript version 3 (V3).

Configuration per service

You can configure the SDK by passing configuration information to a service object.

Service-level configuration provides significant control over individual services, enabling you to update the configuration of individual service objects when your needs vary from the default configuration.

Note

In version 2.x of the AWS SDK for JavaScript service configuration could be passed to individual client constructors. However, these configurations would first be merged automatically into a copy of the global SDK configuration AWS.config.

Also, calling AWS.config.update({/* params *}) only updated configuration for service clients instantiated after the update call was made, not any existing clients.

This behavior was a frequent source of confusion, and made it difficult to add configuration to the global object that only affects a subset of service clients in a forward-compatible way. In version 3 , there is no longer a global configuration managed by the SDK. Configuration must be passed to each service client that is instantiated. It is still possible to share the same configuration across multiple clients but that configuration will not be automatically merged with a global state.

Setting configuration per service

Each service that you use in the SDK for JavaScript is accessed through a service object that is part of the API for that service. For example, to access the Amazon S3 service you create the Amazon S3 service object. You can specify configuration settings that are specific to a service as part of the constructor for that service object.

For example, if you need to access Amazon EC2 objects in multiple Regions, create an EC2 service object for each Region and then set the Region configuration of each service object accordingly.

var ec2_regionA = new EC2({region: 'ap-southeast-2', maxRetries: 15, apiVersion: '2014-10-01'}); var ec2_regionB = new EC2({region: 'us-west-2', maxRetries: 15, apiVersion: '2014-10-01'});