在 AWS CodeBuild 中標記專案 - AWS CodeBuild

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

在 AWS CodeBuild 中標記專案

標籤是一種自訂屬性標籤,可由您或 AWS 指派給 AWS 資源。每個 AWS 標籤都有兩個部分:

  • 標籤鍵 (例如,CostCenterEnvironmentProjectSecret )。標籤鍵會區分大小寫。

  • 一個名為標籤值 (例如,111122223333Production,或團隊名稱) 的選用欄位。忽略標籤值基本上等同於使用空字串。與標籤鍵相同,標籤值會區分大小寫。

這些合稱為金鑰值組。如需專案可擁有的標籤數目,以及標籤金鑰和值的限制的相關資訊,請參閱Tags (標籤)

標籤可協助您識別和整理 AWS 資源。許多 AWS 服務支援標記,因此您可以對來自不同服務的資源指派相同的標籤,指出資源是相關的。例如,您可以將相同標籤指派給一個 CodeBuild 專案 (您將此專案指派給 S3 儲存儲體)。如需使用標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱標記最佳實務白皮書。

在 CodeBuild 中,主要資源是專案和報告羣組。您可以使用 CodeBuild 主控台、AWS CLI、CodeBuild API 或AWS軟體開發套件來新增、管理和移除專案的標籤。此外,若要使用標籤來識別、整理和追蹤您的專案,您可以使用 IAM 政策中的標籤,以協助控制誰可以檢視您的專案並與其互動。如需以標籤為基礎的存取政策範例,請參閱使用標籤來控制對 AWS CodeBuild 資源的存取

Tagging Projects in AWS CodeBuild - AWS CodeBuild

Tagging Projects in AWS CodeBuild

A tag is a custom attribute label that you or AWS assigns to an AWS resource. Each AWS tag has two parts:

  • A tag key (for example, CostCenter, Environment, Project, or Secret). Tag keys are case sensitive.

  • An optional field known as a tag value (for example, 111122223333, Production, or a team name). Omitting the tag value is the same as using an empty string. Like tag keys, tag values are case sensitive.

Together these are known as key-value pairs. For information about the number of tags you can have on a project and restrictions on tag keys and values, see Tags.

Tags help you identify and organize your AWS resources. Many AWS services support tagging, so you can assign the same tag to resources from different services to indicate that the resources are related. For example, you can assign the same tag to a CodeBuild project that you assign to an S3 bucket. For more information about using tags, see the Tagging Best Practices whitepaper.

In CodeBuild, the primary resources are the project and the report group. You can use the CodeBuild console, the AWS CLI, CodeBuild APIs, or AWS SDKs to add, manage, and remove tags for a project. In addition to identifying, organizing, and tracking your project with tags, you can use tags in IAM policies to help control who can view and interact with your project. For examples of tag-based access policies, see Using tags to control access to AWS CodeBuild resources.