設定 - AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager 與 AWS Shield Advanced

本文為英文版的機器翻譯版本,如內容有任何歧義或不一致之處,概以英文版為準。

設定

此主題說明初步的步驟,例如建立AWS 帳戶,以準備使用AWS WAF、AWS Firewall Manager,以及AWS Shield Advanced。設定此帳戶和其他初步項目無須付費。您只需針對所使用的 AWS 服務付費。

完成以下步驟後,請參閱 AWS WAF 入門 以繼續開始使用 AWS WAF。

注意

AWS Shield Standard 包含在 AWS WAF 中,不需要額外設定。如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Shield 的運作方式

第一次使用 AWS WAF 或 AWS Shield Advanced 前,請先完成以下任務:

步驟 1:註冊AWS 帳戶

當您註冊 Amazon Web Services (AWS),您的AWS 帳戶會自動註冊所有AWS,包括AWS WAF。您只需針對所使用的服務付費。

如果您擁有AWS 帳戶,跳至下一項任務。如果您沒有AWS 帳戶,請使用下列程序建立其中一個。

註冊 AWS

  1. 開啟 https://portal.aws.amazon.com/billing/signup

  2. 請遵循線上指示進行。

    部分註冊程序需接收來電,並在電話鍵盤輸入驗證碼。

請記下您的AWS 帳戶號碼,因為您下一個任務會需要它。

步驟 2:建立 IAM 使用者

若要使用 AWS WAF 主控台,您必須先確認是否有權執行 AWS WAF 操作。您可以將根登入資料用於AWS 帳戶,但我們不建議。為有更好安全性和更佳控制您的帳戶,我們建議您使用AWS Identity and Access Management(IAM) 執行下列動作:

  • 建立 IAM 使用者帳戶,為您自己或您的商業需求建立。

  • 將 IAM 使用者帳戶新增至具有管理許可的 IAM 群組,或直接授予管理許可給 IAM 使用者帳戶。

  • 確認帳戶可完整存取 AWS WAF 及相關服務,以供一般用途和主控台存取。如需相關資訊,請參閱「AWS WAF 的 AWS 受管 (預先定義) 政策」。

然後您可以登入AWS WAF主控台 (和其他服務主控台) 使用特殊 URL 和 IAM 使用者的認證。您也可以將其他使用者新增至 IAM 使用者帳戶,控制其層級存取AWS服務和您的資源。

注意

如需建立存取金鑰以存取AWS WAF藉由使用AWS Command Line Interface(AWS CLI)、適用於 Windows PowerShell 的 工具AWS開發套件,或AWS WAFAPI,請參閱管理 IAM 使用者的存取金鑰

如果您已註冊 AWS,但是尚未為自己建立 IAM 使用者,您可以使用 IAM 主控台加以建立。如果您不熟悉使用主控台的方法,請參閱使用 AWS Management Console以獲得概觀。

為您自己建立一個管理員使用者,並將使用者新增至管理員群組 (主控台)

  1. 選擇 Root user (根使用者) 並輸入您的 AWS 帳戶 電子郵件地址,以帳戶擁有者身分登入 IAM 主控台。在下一頁中,輸入您的密碼。

    注意

    強烈建議您遵循 Administrator IAM 使用者的最佳使用實務,並妥善保管根使用者登入資料。只在需要執行少數帳戶和服務管理任務時,才以根使用者身分登入。

  2. 在導覽窗格中,選擇 Users (使用者),然後選擇 Add user (新增使用者)。

  3. User name (使用者名稱) 中輸入 Administrator

  4. 選取 AWS Management Console access (主控台存取) 旁的核取方塊。然後選取 Custom password (自訂密碼),接著在文字方塊中輸入您的新密碼。

  5. (選用) 在預設情況下,AWS 會要求新使用者在第一次登入時建立新的密碼。您可以清除 User must create a new password at next sign-in (使用者下次登入必須建立新的密碼) 旁的核取方塊,讓新使用者登入時可以重設密碼。

  6. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) Permissions (許可)。

  7. Set permissions (設定許可) 下,選擇 Add user to group (將使用者新增至群組)

  8. 選擇 Create group (建立群組)

  9. Create group (建立群組) 對話方塊中,請於 Group name (群組名稱) 輸入 Administrators

  10. 選擇 Filter policies (篩選政策),然後選取 AWS managed -job function (AWS 受管 - 工作職能) 以篩選表格內容。

  11. 在政策清單中,選取 AdministratorAccess 的核取方塊。接著選擇 Create group (建立群組)

    注意

    您必須啟用 IAM 使用者和角色對帳單的存取權,才能使用 AdministratorAccess 許可來存取 AWS Billing and Cost Management 主控台。若要這樣做,請遵循委派對帳單主控台的存取權相關教學課程的步驟 1 中的指示。

  12. 回到群組清單,選取新群組的核取方塊。必要時,選擇 Refresh (重新整理) 以顯示清單中的群組。

  13. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) Tags (標籤)。

  14. (選用) 藉由附加標籤做為索引鍵/值組,將中繼資料新增至使用者。如需有關在 IAM 中使用標籤的詳細資訊,請參閱《IAM 使用者指南》中的標記 IAM 實體

  15. 選擇 Next: (下一步:) 檢閱以查看要新增至新使用者的群組成員資格清單。準備好繼續時,請選擇 Create user (建立使用者)

您可以使用相同的程序建立更多群組和使用者,並授予使用者存取您的 AWS 帳戶 資源的權限。欲了解以政策限制使用者對特定 AWS 資源的許可,請參閱存取管理範例政策

若要以這個新的 IAM 使用者身分登入,請先登出AWS Management Console。然後使用以下 URL,其中您的帳號代碼 (_aw_)是您的AWS 帳戶數字,而不帶連字符。例如,如果您的AWS 帳戶數字是1234-5678-9012,您的AWS 帳戶ID 為123456789012

https://your_aws_account_id.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/

輸入您剛才建立的 IAM 使用者名稱和密碼。登入時瀏覽列會顯示「your_user_name @ your_aws_account_id」。

如果您不希望登入頁面的 URL 包含您的AWS 帳戶ID,您可以建立帳戶別名。在 IAM 儀表板中選擇 Customize (自訂),然後輸入別名,例如您的公司名稱。若要在建立帳戶別名後登入,請使用下列 URL:

https://your_account_alias.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/

若要確認您帳戶之 IAM 使用者的登入連結,請開啟 IAM 主控台,並在IAM 使用者登入連結儀表板上的。

完成以下步驟後,您可以在此前往 AWS WAF 入門 使用主控台繼續開始使用 AWS WAF。如果您想使用 AWS WAF API 以程式設計的方式存取 AWS WAF,請繼續下一個步驟 步驟 3:下載工具

步驟 3:下載工具

AWS Management Console 含有一個 AWS WAF 的主控台,但如果您想要以程式設計的方式存取 AWS WAF,以下文件和工具可協助您達成:

  • 如果您想要呼叫 AWS WAF API 而不需處理低層級詳細資訊,例如整合原始 HTTP 請求,您可以使用 AWS 開發套件。AWS 開發套件提供可封裝 AWS WAF 與其他 AWS 服務功能的功能與資料。若要下載 AWS 開發套件,請參閱適用的頁面,其中還包括先決條件和安裝說明:

    如需完整的清單AWS開發套件,請參閱適用於 Amazon Web Services 的工具

  • 如果您使用的是AWS不提供 SDK,則AWS WAFAPI 參考記錄了AWS WAF支援。

  • AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) 支援 AWS WAF。AWS CLI 可讓您從命令列控制多個 AWS 服務,並透過指令碼將服務自動化。如需更多詳細資訊,請參閱 AWS Command Line Interface

  • AWS Tools for Windows PowerShell 支援 AWS WAF。如需詳細資訊,請參閱「」AWS Tools for PowerShellCmdlet 參考

Setting up - AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced

Setting up

This topic describes preliminary steps, such as creating an AWS account, to prepare you to use AWS WAF, AWS Firewall Manager, and AWS Shield Advanced. You are not charged to set up this account and other preliminary items. You are charged only for AWS services that you use.

After you complete these steps, see Getting started with AWS WAF to continue getting started with AWS WAF.

Note

AWS Shield Standard is included with AWS WAF and does not require additional setup. For more information, see How AWS Shield works.

Before you use AWS WAF or AWS Shield Advanced for the first time, complete the following tasks:

Step 1: Sign up for an AWS account

When you sign up for Amazon Web Services (AWS), your AWS account is automatically signed up for all services in AWS, including AWS WAF. You are charged only for the services that you use.

If you have an AWS account already, skip to the next task. If you don't have an AWS account, use the following procedure to create one.

To sign up for AWS

  1. Open https://portal.aws.amazon.com/billing/signup.

  2. Follow the online instructions.

    Part of the sign-up procedure involves receiving a phone call and entering a verification code on the phone keypad.

    When you sign up for an AWS account, an AWS account root user is created. The root user has access to all AWS services and resources in the account. As a security best practice, assign administrative access to an administrative user, and use only the root user to perform tasks that require root user access.

Note your AWS account number, because you'll need it for the next task.

Step 2: Create an IAM user

To use the AWS WAF console, you must sign in to confirm that you have permission to perform AWS WAF operations. You can use the root credentials for your AWS account, but we don't recommend it. For greater security and control of your account, we recommend that you use AWS Identity and Access Management (IAM) to do the following:

  • Create an IAM user account for yourself or your business.

  • Either add the IAM user account to an IAM group that has administrative permissions, or grant administrative permissions directly to the IAM user account.

  • Verify that the account has full access to AWS WAF and related services, for general use and for console access. For information, see AWS managed (predefined) policies for AWS WAF.

You then can sign in to the AWS WAF console (and other service consoles) by using a special URL and the credentials for the IAM user. You also can add other users to the IAM user account, and control their level of access to AWS services and to your resources.

Note

For information about creating access keys to access AWS WAF by using the AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI), Tools for Windows PowerShell, the AWS SDKs, or the AWS WAF API, see Managing Access Keys for IAM Users.

If you signed up for AWS but have not created an IAM user for yourself, you can create one using the IAM console. If you aren't familiar with using the console, see Working with the AWS Management Console for an overview.

To create an administrator user, choose one of the following options.

Choose one way to manage your administrator To By You can also
In IAM Identity Center

(Recommended)

Use short-term credentials to access AWS.

This aligns with the security best practices. For information about best practices, see Security best practices in IAM in the IAM User Guide.

Following the instructions in Getting started in the AWS IAM Identity Center (successor to AWS Single Sign-On) User Guide. Configure programmatic access by Configuring the AWS CLI to use AWS IAM Identity Center (successor to AWS Single Sign-On) in the AWS Command Line Interface User Guide.
In IAM

(Not recommended)

Use long-term credentials to access AWS. Following the instructions in Creating your first IAM admin user and user group in the IAM User Guide. Configure programmatic access by Managing access keys for IAM users in the IAM User Guide.

To sign in as this new IAM user, first sign out of the AWS Management Console. Then use the following URL, where your_aws_account_id is your AWS account number without the hyphens. For example, if your AWS account number is 1234-5678-9012, your AWS account ID is 123456789012:

https://your_aws_account_id.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/

Enter the IAM user name and password that you just created. When you're signed in, the navigation bar displays "your_user_name @ your_aws_account_id".

If you don't want the URL for your sign-in page to contain your AWS account ID, you can create an account alias. From the IAM dashboard, choose Customize and enter an alias, such as your company name. To sign in after you create an account alias, use the following URL:

https://your_account_alias.signin.aws.amazon.com/console/

To verify the sign-in link for IAM users for your account, open the IAM console and check under the IAM users sign-in link on the dashboard.

After you complete these steps, you can stop here and go to Getting started with AWS WAF to continue getting started with AWS WAF using the console. If you want to access AWS WAF programmatically using the AWS WAF API, continue on to the next step, Step 3: Download tools.

Step 3: Download tools

The AWS Management Console includes a console for AWS WAF, but if you want to access AWS WAF programmatically, the following documentation and tools will help you:

  • If you want to call the AWS WAF API without having to handle low-level details like assembling raw HTTP requests, you can use an AWS SDK. The AWS SDKs provide functions and data types that encapsulate the functionality of AWS WAF and other AWS services. To download an AWS SDK, see the applicable page, which also includes prerequisites and installation instructions:

    For a complete list of AWS SDKs, see Tools for Amazon Web Services.

  • If you're using a programming language for which AWS doesn't provide an SDK, the AWS WAF API Reference documents the operations that AWS WAF supports.

  • The AWS Command Line Interface (AWS CLI) supports AWS WAF. The AWS CLI lets you control multiple AWS services from the command line and automate them through scripts. For more information, see AWS Command Line Interface.

  • AWS Tools for Windows PowerShell supports AWS WAF. For more information, see AWS Tools for PowerShell Cmdlet Reference.