创建人员配置组和规则 - Amazon Connect

本文属于机器翻译版本。若本译文内容与英语原文存在差异,则一律以英文原文为准。

创建人员配置组和规则

人员配置组一组或一队擅长处理特定类型联系人的座席。您可以添加需要为其生成计划的座席以及管理座席计划的主管。您还可以添加适用于人员配置组级别的规则,例如所需的最低员工人数以及该组每天或每周的最低工作时间。如果用户需要从已发布日历视图中查看已发布的座席计划,则必须将该用户添加为特定人员配置组中的主管。

例如,假设您的联系中心在上午 9 点开放,但预测显示上午 9 点至 9:30 之间没有联系人访问。您可以添加一条规则,规定无论预测如何,在这段时间内至少应该有一名座席。

如果您没有轮班开始时间规则,则使用预测中的预测来制定计划。

有关人员配置组限制的列表,请参阅预测、容量规划和调度功能规范

示例

例如,您可以创建一个名为“一般查询”的人员配置组和另一个名为“第 2 层支持”的人员配置组。由于您要将一个或多个人员配置组映射到预测组,因此在本案例中创建人员配置组的方法如下:

  1. 将所有“一般查询”队列分组到“一般查询”预测组。

  2. 将“一般查询”预测组映射到多个人员配置组,这些小组的座席可以接听一般查询联系人。

创建群组并添加员工

  1. 使用具有日程安排、日程安排 Amazon Connect 管理器-编辑的安全配置文件权限的帐户登录管理网站。

    有关更多信息,请参阅 用于预测、容量规划和调度的安全配置文件权限

  2. 在 Amazon Connect 导航菜单上,选择分析和优化调度

  3. 选择人员配置组选项卡,然后选择创建人员配置组

  4. 创建人员配置组页面的关联到预测组下,使用下拉列表选择要与此人员配置组关联的预测组。

    在以下示例中,来自 Forecast_Group_20220124 队列的联系人将路由到该人员配置组中的座席。

  5. 选择添加员工,将座席和主管添加到该人员配置组。只有 Amazon Connect 用户的姓名才会出现在员工列表中。下图显示了 Jane Doe 这个名字,可以将其添加到座席列表中。

    “添加员工”部分,“添加到座席列表”选项,名字 Doe, Jane。
    提示

    每个座席都必须加入人员配置组,才能为他们生成计划。您可以在计划周期之间添加和移除座席,也可以手动添加轮班。

    即使在座席加入人员配置组之后,您也可以使用员工细则选项卡为他们分配自己的轮班配置文件。座席级别的轮班配置文件优先于在人员配置组级别设置的配置文件。有关更多信息,请参阅 为调度制定员工细则

添加规则

为了生成计划,Amazon Connect 会使用预测组中的信息,这些信息反映了联系中心的历史需求模式。人员配置规则使您能够指定计划中必须考虑的条件,无论预测结果如何。

例如,您的联系中心在上午 9 点开放,但预测显示上午 9 点至上午 9:30 之间没有联系人访问。您可以添加一条规则,即尽管预测是根据历史需求预测的,但在这段时间内也至少应有一个座席。这会迫使 Amazon Connect 在上午 9 点至 9 点 30 分的计划中保留一名座席。此外,您还可以添加一条规则,将工作时间设置为从上午 9 点开始,尽管预测将在上午 9:30 开始。

添加规则
  • 规则部分,选择 +,然后使用下拉列表选择要为人员配置组创建的规则类型。例如,您可以指定:

    • 最低员工需求:指定可用的最少座席数,无论预测显示了什么。例如,如果预测显示您在联系中心开放的前半小时内不需要配备任何座席,您可以确保在这段时间内至少有一名座席。

    • 轮班开始时间:相同的开始时间:这将为所有座席创建具有相同轮班开始时间的计划。

    • 工作时间:指定小组每天或每周的最少和最多工作时间。此设置适用于人员配置组中的所有员工。您可以为个别员工改写此设置。有关说明,请参阅为调度制定员工细则

Create staffing groups and rules - Amazon Connect

Create staffing groups and rules

A staffing group is a group or team of agents who are skilled to take specific types of contacts. You add agents who need a schedule generated for them, and supervisors who manage agent schedules. You can also add rules that apply at the staffing group level, such as the minimum staff required and the minimum working hours per day or week for the group.

For example, say your contact center opens at 9AM but the forecast says no contacts arrive between 9-9:30AM. You can add a rule that says, despite what the forecast predicts, there should be a minimum of one agent during this time.

If you don't have a shift start time rule, then the schedule is built using the predictions from the forecast.

Example

For example, you might create one staffing group named General Enquiry, and another named Tier 2 Support. Because you map one or more staffing groups to a forecast group, here's how you would create staffing groups in this case:

  1. Group all General Enquiry queues to a General Enquiry forecast group.

  2. Map the General Enquiry forecast group to multiple staffing groups that have agents who can take general enquiry contacts.

Create group and add staff

  1. Log in to the Amazon Connect console with an account that has security profile permissions for Scheduling, Schedule manager - Edit.

    For more information, see Security profile permissions for Forecasting, capacity planning, and scheduling.

  2. On the Amazon Connect navigation menu, select Users, Scheduling.

  3. Choose the Staffing Groups tab, and then choose Create staffing group.

  4. On the Create Staffing Group page, under Associate to forecast group, use the dropdown to choose the forecast group to associate with this staffing group.

    In the following example, contacts from the queues in the Forecast_Group_20220124 will be routed to the agents in this staffing group.

  5. Choose Add staff to add agents and supervisors to this staffing group. A user must be added to Amazon Connect in order to appear in the list of staff.

    Tip

    Every agent must be in a staffing group in order for a schedule to be generated for them. You can add and remove agents in between schedule cycles and manually add shifts.

Add rules

To generate a schedule, Amazon Connect uses information from the forecast group, which reflects the historical demand pattern for your contact center. Staffing rules enable you to specify conditions that must be accounted for in the schedule, regardless of what the forecast predicts.

For example, your contact center opens at 9AM but the forecast says no contacts arrive between 9AM-9:30AM. You can add a rule that, despite what the forecast predicts based on historical demand, there should be a minimum of one agent during this time. This forces Amazon Connect to keep one agent in the schedule from 9-9:30AM. In addition, you can add a rule to set the Working Hours to start at 9AM, even though the forecast would start it at 9:30AM.

To add rules

  • In the Rules section, choose + and then use the dropdown to choose the type of rule to create for the staffing group. For example, you can specify:

    • Minimum Staff Required: Specify the minimum number of agents that should be available, despite what the forecast indicates. For example, if the forecast says that you do not need any agents in the first half hour that your contact center opens, you can ensure that there is a minimum of one agent during this time.

    • Shift Start Time: Same Start Time: This creates schedules with the same shift start time for all agents.

    • Working Hours: Specify the group's minimum and maximum working hours per day or week. This setting applies to all staff in the staffing group. You can override this setting for individual staff. For instructions, see Create staff scheduling rules.